Education Bug - a complete listing of educational resources

Sedgwick County, Kansas Public Schools

Public School Listings in the county of Sedgwick, Kansas
Abilene Elementary Adams Elementary
Alcott Academy Allen Elementary
Allison Traditional Magnet Middle Amelia Earhart Elementary School
Andale Elem-Middle Andale High
Anderson Elementary Beech Elementary
Bentley Primary School Benton Elementary
Black Traditional Magnet Elementary Booth Early Childhood
Bostic Traditional Magnet Elementary Brooks Magnet Middle School
Bryant Core Knowledge Magnet Buckner Performing Arts Magnet Elementary
Caldwell Elementary Campus High Haysville
Cessna Elementary Challenger Intermediate School
Cheney Elementary Cheney High
Cheney Middle School 6-8 Chisholm Trail Elementary
Clark Davidson Elementary Clark Elementary
Clearwater Elementary East Clearwater Elementary West
Clearwater High Clearwater Middle
Cleaveland Traditional Magnet Elementary Cloud Elementary
Coleman Middle School College Hill Elementary
Colvin Elementary Colwich Elementary
Curtis Middle School Derby High School
Derby Hills Elementary Derby Middle School
Derby Sixth Grade Center Discovery Intermediate School
Dodge Literacy Magnet Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School
Earhart Environ Magnet Elementary East High
EL Paso Elementary Emerson Open Magnet Elementary
Enterprise Elementary Franklin Elementary
Freeman Elementary Funston Elementary
Gammon Elementary Garden Plain Elementary
Garden Plain High Gardiner Elementary
Goddard High Goddard Middle School
Greiffenstein Special ED Center Griffith Elementary
Hadley Middle School Hamilton Middle School
Harry Street Elementary Haysville Middle School
Heights High Horace Mann Foreign Lang Elementary Magnet
Hyde Intl Studies/Commun Elementary Magnet Irving Elementary
Isely Traditional Magnet Elementary Jardine Middle School Magnet
Jefferson Elementary Kelly Liberal Arts Academy
Kensler Elementary L'ouverture Computer Technology Magnet
Lawrence Elementary Levy SP ED Center
Lewis Open Magnet Elementary Lincoln Elementary
Linwood Elementary Maize East Elementary 5-6
Maize Elementary 2-4 Maize South Middle School
Maize SR High Marshall Middle School
Mayberry Magnet Middle School Mccollom Elementary
Mclean Science/Tech Magnet Elementary Mead Middle School
Metro Blvd Alt High Metro Meridian Alt High
Metro Midtown Alt High Minneha Elementary
MT Hope Elementary Mueller Elementary
Mulvane Intermediate 5-6 Mulvane Elementary W D Munson
Mulvane Grade School Mulvane High
Mulvane Middle School 7-8 Nelson Elementary
North High Northeast Magnet/Downtown Campus
Northwest High O K Elementary
Oak Street Elementary School K-4 Oaklawn Elementary
Oatville Elementary Park Elementary
Park Hill Elementary Paul B Cooper Elementary
Payne Elementary Peterson Elementary
Pleasant Valley Elementary Pleasant Valley Middle School
Pleasantview Elementary Pray-Woodman Elementary 2-4
Price/Harris Communications Magnet Price/Harris Communications Magnet
Rex Elementary Riverside Cultural Arts / History Magnet
Robinson Middle School Ruth Clark Elementary K-5
Seltzer Elementary South High
Southeast High Sowers Special Education Center
Spaght Accelerated Magnet Academy ST Marks Elementary
Stanley Elementary Stucky Middle School
Swaney Elementary Tanglewood Elementary
Truesdell Middle School Valley Center Charter School
Valley Center High Valley Center Middle School
Vermillion Primary K-1 Washington Accelerated Learning Elementary
Wells Alternative Middle School West Elementary
West High Wheatland Elementary
White Elementary Wilbur Middle School
Wineteer Elementary Woodland Health / Wellness Magnet Elementary
Woodman Elementary